Leasing & Advertising

Criona Collins

Lambert Smith Hampton

02890 269 222

ccollins@lsh.ie

Gary Martin

Lambert Smith Hampton

02890 327954

gmartin@lsh.ie

Jonathan Martin

Lambert Smith Hampton

02890 269 274

jmartin@lsh.ie

Stuart AJ Moncur

Partner, Head of National Retail & Occupier Services – UK

Direct: +44 (0) 131 222 4529

Office: +44 (0) 131 222 4500

Mobile: +44 (0) 7887 795506

stuart.moncur@cushwake.com

Mall Retail & Advertising

Tony Kernan

Lambert Smith Hampton

02890 269 278

tkernan@lsh.ie

Lauren Campbell

Victoria Square

02890 322 277

lauren@victoriasquare.com

Property Management

Louise Strange

Lambert Smith Hampton

02890 269 225

lstrange@lsh.ie

Digital Screen Advertising

Neil Williams

JCDecaux

0289 062 4606

neil.williams@jcdecaux.ie

Experience The Dome

View The Dome